Faculty & Staff

MS_HS FacultyPastor
DSC_0728
Fr. Damian Richards – frdjrichards@gmail.com 

Principal
DSC_0379
Marcy Kee – mkee@gostj.com

Assistant Principal
DSC_0376
Joe Holdren – jholdren@gostj.com

Associate Pastor
Fr. David Micheal – frdavidmicheal@gmail.com (Associate Pastor)

Counselor
Sharon May – smay@gostj.com

Secretary
Vickie Eilert – veilert@gostj.com

MS Reading
Sharon Kresin – skresin@gostj.com

MS Math & Algebra I
Carol Thomas – cthomas@gostj.com
Julie Gates – jgates@gostj.com

MS English
Carol Thomas – cthomas@gostj.com
Julie Gates – jgates@gostj.com

HS/MS Theology
Dave DiNuzzo – ddinuzzo@gostj.com

HS Theology
Andrew Niewald – aniewald@nckcn.com

Physical Education
Grant Deneke – gdeneke@gostj.com

Social Sciences
Sheri Eilert – seilert@gostj.com

Business & Computers
Josie Burke – jburke@gostj.com

Math, Chemistry, & Physics
Rusty Lueger – rlueger@gostj.com

English
Cherryl Bertuccelli – cbertuccelli@gostj.com

Spanish

Cherryl Bertuccelli – cbertuccelli@gostj.com

Music & Band
Samantha Hicks – shicks@gostj.com

Yearbook & Resource Personnel
Josie Burke – jburke@gostj.com

Maintenance Director
Tony Meyer – tonymmeyer@yahoo.com

ElementarySecretary

Stacy Perez – sperez@gostj.com

Pre-Kindergarten/Reading Resource 
Jama Budke – jbudke@gostj.com and Marcy Rinaldo (Pre-K Aide)

Kindergarten
Christina Henke – chenke@gostj.com

First Grade
Linda Ludwig – lludwig@gostj.com

Second Grade
Emilee Strecker – estrecker@gostj.com

Third Grade
Naomi Reeh – nreeh@gostj.com

Fourth Grade
Kelly Peters – kpeter@gostj.com

Fifth Grade
Kayla Nelson- knelson@gostj.com

Reading Resource
Debbie Lutgen – dlutgen@gostj.com

Arlene Thiessen – athiessen@gostj.com

Jama Budke – jbudke@gostj.com

Title Reading/Librarian
Sharon Kresin – skresin@gostj.com

Music & Band
Samantha Hicks – shicks@gostj.com

Physical Education
Grant Deneke – gdeneke@gostj.com

Aims Webb
Jennifer Hewitt – jhewitt@gostj.com

Lunchroom Staff
Amber Martin – Lunchroom Personnel

Carol Cockroft

Jody Vowinckel

“The education of children and young people continues to be of fundamental importance in the Catholic Church’s Mission and for civil society itself. Therefore, it is right that Christian Parents continue to claim and support the right to a Catholic Education which is truly free, in which a true religious education can be imparted, and in which the rights of the family will be properly respected and safeguarded.”
– POPE SAINT JOHN PAUL II –